The studies at INSA, organized over five years, are divided into ECTS credits . (European Credit Transfert System). Thanks to this system, credits obtained by students are validated throughout Europe and programme descriptions are more easily accessible.

The courses are presented by specialization and by year. 60 credits are required to validate one year of study.



Consult ECTS Programmes